2019 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolfpack 14
Cavaliers 6
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Bulldozers 11
Wolfpack 12
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 8
Wolfpack 4
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ravens 1
Wolfpack 16
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolfpack 17
Baysox 3
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolfpack 7
Tides 4
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Wolfpack 6
Cardinals 4
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolfpack 9
Falcons 16
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Bearcats 6
Wolfpack 6
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolfpack 8
Jr. Orioles 1
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Senators 7
Wolfpack 8
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolfpack 8
Vikings 11
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cavaliers 4
Wolfpack 14